Church Services July 2018

Sunday lst Trinity 5
11 am Holy Communion
Sunday 8th Trinity 6
11 am Holy Communion
Sunday 15th Trinity 7
1 I am Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd Trinity 8
I 1 am Eucharist
Rev Robin Grigg
Sunday 29th Trinity 9
8.30 am Holy Communion
11 am Matins

Church Services June 2018

Sunday 3 June Trinity 1
11 am Holy communion
Sunday 10 June Trinity 2
8.30 am Holy Communion [BCP]
CLUSTER SERVICE AT ST JUST, 11 am
Sunday 17 June Trinity 3
11 am Holy Communion
Sunday 24 June Trinity 4
8.30 am Holy Communion [BCP] Holy Communion
11 am Matins

Services April 2018

1 April EASTER DAY
6.30 am Sunrise service, Pendower beach
11 am Holy Communion Canon Doug
8 April Easter 2
11 am Holy Communion `
15 April Easter 3
11 am Holy Communion
22 April Easter 4
8.30 am Holy Communion (BCP)
11 am Matins
29 April Easter 5
11 am Holy Communion

Church Services March 2018

Sunday 4th Lent 3
11 am Holy Communion
6pm Meditation and Compline
Sunday 11th Mothering Sunday
11 am Morning Prayer
6pm Meditation and Compline
Sunday 18th Lent 5
11 am Holy Communion
Canon Doug Robins
6 pm Meditation and Compline
Sunday 25th Palm Sunday
11 am Holy Communion

Church Services February 2018

Sunday 4 February 2 before Lent
11 am Holy Communion
Sunday 11 February Sunday before Lent
11 am Holy Communion
Wednesday 14 February ASH WEDNESDAY
7pm Holy Communion
Sunday 18 February Lent 1
11 am Holy Communion
6 pm Meditation and Compline
Sunday 25 February Lent 2
8.30 am Holy Communion [BCP]
11 am Matins
6 pm Meditation and Compline

Church Services December 2017

Sunday 3 December ADVENT
11 am Eucharist
Sunday 10 December Advent 2
11 am Eucharist
WITH BAPTISM

6pm Carol Service
Sunday 17 December Advent 3
11 am Eucharist
Sunday 24 December CHRISTMAS EVE
11 am MATTINS
11.30 pm Midnight Mass
MONDAY 25 December CHRISTMAS DAY
11 am Eucharist
Sunday 31 December Holy Family
11 am Eucharist